Get Real Estate Help

Discover real estate trade secrets used by the pro’s

Welcome to my blog

Posted by Pete Sabine on August 15, 2007

I’m glad you could join me.

2 Responses to “Welcome to my blog”

  1. Heather said

    I can’t thank you enough for your ongoing support and insight regarding real estate. I still love my home and despite what the news says, I’m glad that I bought. Your team found me an ideal location that isn’t associated with the whole “doom and gloom” reports. Thank goodness I listened 🙂

    Also, times and circumstances have changed, you have always kept me educated on my options, options that I was not even aware of. Thank you for keeping me current. It your expertise of you and your team that I have come to rely upon.

    Keep those updates coming… your years of experience has helped me make long term decisions regarding my home and my options. I look forward to reading more from you and your team. Thanks again.

  2. Pete Sabine said

    Hi Heather, thanks for taking the time to check out the blog and leave your positive testimonial about us (you left out the part about Ron…)
    Take care and I hope to see you soon.
    P.S.- i’m still having Ipod issues!!! Operator errors.

Leave a Reply

 
